ACC Logo
ACC Logo
1888 to 2013 - Celebrating 125 years of cricket at Ashley

Archive Photos

We think that this is 1975. Check out that mullet front second right - ouch! Back Row Brian Pendlebury, Ken Graham, Steve Tyrrell, Dennis Cope, Ian Honeybill, Peter Norris Front Row Roy Deem, Phil Watkins, Peter Birtles, Dave Jackson, Paul Norris

Ashley Colts circa 1982 Back row, left to right: Richard Steel, Alan Greenlees, Chris Pearson, not sure, Chris Leigh, Sean Morehead, Nigel Barber Front row, left to right: Andy Murray, Mike Longworth, Paul Thorley, Dan Goude, Gary Tyms
Ashley First XI 1961 Back Row : L to R ; J Nield, S Naylor, L Smith, G Medford, B Shakeshaft, A Booth. Scorer P Mottershead. Front Row ;  M Cope, D Ogden, H Smith (Capt), T Dawson, E Loyyd.
An Ashley XI 1957. Back Row L to R Unknown, S Naylor, A Grant, W Astorth, B Wallis, H Smith. Middle Row H Howe, V Howe, G Turton, G E Worthington, M Hampson, Front Row D Ogden, Unknown. In the background J Stockton
A Dinner Dance Stamford Hall 1959. Back Row : A Booth, D Ogden, K Bowen, G Medford, S Naylor Front Row : Enid, Olga Mather, P Cowsill, J Naylor , M Bowen

  Old Alts circa ?????